Childrens Theatre Cincinnati

For the holidays, The Children’s Theatre of Cincinnati presents CINDERELLA December 9-18, 2017 at the Taft Theatre.  This isn’t your mother’s (or your grandmother’s) Cinderella. Boys as well as girls will love all of the audience participation, side-splitting humor, and outlandish characters in this classic fairytale set to popular music. Adapted by John B. Davidson,

Where: All shows take place at the Taft Theatre located on  5th and Sycamore Street in Downtown Cincinnati. When: April 1-2, 7-9, 2017 Saturday, April 1 at 2 PM* Sunday, April 2 at 2 PM Sunday, April 2 at 5 PM Friday, April 7 at 7:30 PM Saturday, April 8 at 2 PM Saturday, April

Thursday, March 9 at 12 PM and 7:30 PM Friday, March 10 at 12 PM and 7:30 PM Saturday, March 11 at 2 PM and 5 PM Sunday, March 12 at 2 PM and 5 PM We went to see the Jungle Book and the kids favorite part was after the show where they brought

Cincinnati – The Children’s Theatre of Cincinnati’s 93rd season will be one to remember, as TCT brings Tri-state families six fantastical productions they won’t soon forget.  At the Taft Theatre, a boy that won’t grow up, a princess in glass slippers, a band of animal friends and a magical nanny will all prove that dreams

Where: All shows take place at the Taft Theatre located on  5th and Sycamore Street in Downtown Cincinnati. When: February 11-12, 17-19, 2017 Saturday, February 11 at 2 PM* Sunday, February 12 at 2 PM Sunday, February 12 at 5 PM Friday, February 17 at 7:30 PM Saturday, February 18 at 2 PM Saturday, February

Set the stage for your child’s future!  The Children’s Theatre of Cincinnati’s TCT Academy offers group classes and private lessons for ages 3 -18 at their Red Bank Road Facility.  TCT Academy Winter session registration is now open! This session takes place January 8- April 1, 2017 – the most popular session of the year!